Bom Design Furniture


Webshop for original vintage design furniture.

We are a 10 year old professional Dutch online shop with a passion for vintage retro design furniture from the fifties and sixties with designers such as Friso Kramer, Wim Rietveld, Louis Kalff, Martin Visser, Cees Braakman and Hein Stolle.

Now Mobile & Tablet friendly!

We accept payment via PayPal and Bank Transfer.

Current online stock of 584 unique pieces with furniture from international designers such as Charlotte Perriand, Hans Wegner, Joe Colombo, Kaare Klint, Charles Eames, Borge Mogensen, Arne Jacobsen, Gino Sarfatti, Mathieu Mategot, Pierre Guariche and Ilmari Tapiovaara.

A great source of vintage for Interior Designers and Architects.

Ideas and inspiration enough for Interior Designers, Architects, Stylists, Advertising Agencies and Interior Architects who need quality vintage furniture to decorate an interior.

Watch Art & Design Films.

In our selection of Art and Design films you can watch films with Charles and Ray Eames, Alexander Calder, Gispen, Alvar Aalto, Lazlo Moholy Nagy, George Nakashima, Isamu Noguchi and many more.